Home > About Us > Mingheng Metal
Mingheng Metal

Located in the beautiful Xiangcheng District, Suzhou with convenient transportation, Suzhou Mingde Aluminium Co., Ltd. (SZSE002333 also referred to as “Mingde Aluminium”) is a wholly owned subsidiary of Suzhou Lopsking Aluminum Co., Ltd. (also referred to as “LPSK”).

Suzhou Mingde Aluminium Co., Ltd. totally invested nearly RMB200 million in the project accounting for an area of over 50,000m2 with an annual output of 120,000 tons of aluminum alloy casting rods. Equipped with world first-class production and testing equipment imported from Germany and Japan as well as advanced SAP management system, LPSK is able to produce aluminum alloy casting rods of 3.5-16 inches of 1000-7000 Series. Customers widely use our products in automotive, rail transportation, bicycles, electronic 3C products, indoor and outdoor furniture, construction, heat exchange systems, solar energy, high-pressure gas cylinders, aerospace industry, etc. With accumulated technical and management personnel engaged in the production and operation of aluminum casting rods for many years, the management team is rich in experience of cooperation with the international well-known companies such as Milsubishi, Toyota, Furukawa and Denso from Japan, Hydro from Norway and Aleris from the United States.

Determined to provide overall solutions to aluminum alloy casting rod needs of every customer and become their most trusted partner with every efforts, Suzhou Mingde Aluminium Co., Ltd. adheres to focus on aluminum casting rod production and development through business innovation and quality service by the highest standards.

Click to enter the website of Ming Heng Metal>>

北京赛车pk拾八码稳赚 安国市| 武功县| 宣化县| 岫岩| 怀集县| 襄城县| 临高县| 克什克腾旗| 郸城县| 化德县| 广西| 营山县| 阜阳市| 辛集市| 清远市| 临漳县| 新源县| 莎车县| 马公市| 永寿县| 罗田县| 尼木县| 增城市| 土默特右旗| 西昌市| 宜兴市| 衢州市| 莒南县| 缙云县| 古蔺县| 吉林市| 太湖县| 桂东县| 关岭| 海兴县| 丰宁| 高唐县| 恭城|

?
首頁 > 關于我們 > 銘恒金屬
銘恒金屬

銘恒金屬是由蘇州羅普斯金鋁業股份有限公司(SZSE002333)投資的全資子公司,坐落于美麗的蘇州相城區,交通便捷。

銘恒金屬總投入資金近2億,占地5萬余平方米,年產12萬噸鋁合金鑄棒。公司引進德國、日本等國內外一流的生產、檢測設備,采用先進的SAP管理系統,可生產鋁合金牌號1000至7000系列,規格從3.5到16英寸的 各種鋁合金鑄棒。客戶產品廣泛運用于汽車、軌道交通、自行車、電子3C產品、室內外家具、建筑、熱交換系統、太陽能、高壓氣瓶、航天工業等。經營團隊累積了多年從事鋁合金鑄棒生產經驗的技術及管理人員,并具與國際各知名企業,如日本Mitsubishi,Toyota,Furukawa,Denso,挪威Hydro,美國Aleris等豐富的合作經驗。

銘恒金屬堅持在高的企業標準下通過業務創新和優質服務,專注于鋁合金鑄棒的生產和研發,立志為我們的每一位客戶提供鋁合金鑄棒需求整體解決方案,努力不懈的成為每一位客戶值得信賴的合作伙伴。

北京赛车pk拾八码稳赚 庐江县| 张家港市| 康定县| 昆山市| 波密县| 安义县| 麻城市| 关岭| 马边| 宾川县| 应城市| 娱乐| 防城港市| 通榆县| 兰州市| 当雄县| 丰城市| 乌苏市| 珠海市| 嵩明县| 柳江县| 通城县| 武冈市| 建阳市| 天柱县| 舒兰市| 江源县| 左云县| 长丰县| 蒲江县| 宁化县| 杨浦区| 合阳县| 南陵县| 彰化市| 久治县| 蓬溪县| 淮北市|